funny SMS

我有一个要求:请我吃饭。我希望你能满足我。否则我就把你的手机号写在墙上,前边再加两个字:办证。还要请我吃好,要不就写 :征婚,男女皆可,条件不限。

I have only one request: Take me to a fancy restaurant. I hope it could be satisfied, or else, I would write your mobile number on the wall, ahead of which, I would add: Certification Service. And the dinner must be great, or I would write: Seeking life partner, male/female and no additional requirements.

中文真精炼啊,140个字的限制,英文饭否只能写到wall……

发表评论

