Best (or worst) Pickup Lines

I would never admit to actually using any of these. But please be my guest. Add to this list via the COMMENTS below.

1
Excuse me, but is that dress felt? Would you like it to be?

2
Hey baby, let’s play house, you can be the door and I’ll slam you!

3
Hi. You’ll do.

4
I wonder what our children will look like.

5
I’ve got a condom with your name on it.

6
You smell wet. Let’s Party.

7
Come on. We’re leaving.

8
If you won’t fuck me, can I fuck you?

9
‘m sorry, were you talking to me? (No.) Well then, please start.

10
Your name must be Mickey because your so fine.

11
You must be Jamaican, because Jamaican me crazy.

12
Let’s make like a fabric softener and Snuggle(TM)

13
Excuse me, do you have any raisins? How about a date?

14
See this pin? I want to prick you with it to see if you truly do bleed sunshine.

15
Hi, my name is Chris. I’m funny, financially stable, and have a very interesting DNA structure.

16
Can I take your picture? (Why?) Because I want Santa to know exactly what I want for Christmas.

17
I have big feet.

18
You have the ass of a great artist.

19
You’re ugly but you intrigue me.

20
I’ve had quite a bit to drink, and you’re beginning to look pretty good.

21
You know how it feels when you have to go pee really bad? (yeah)

22
I have the strangest feeling that you have a very beautiful vagina.

原文在这里

下面的这些评论也很搞……

Your eyes are as blue as the water in my toilet.

how about, “my wife thinks you’re hot”

“I’ve had quite a bit to drink, and you’re beginning to look pretty good.”

“Got aids?……(no)……Want some?”

“You’re ugly but you intrigue me.”

“Are you a thief? (No, why?) Because you just stole my heart”

“Are you alright? (Yeah… why do you ask?) You look like you fell right out of the sky…”

Hey baby, how much does a polar bear weigh? (I don’t know) Enough to break the ice. Hey, I’m Chris.

发表评论

